Carrie Turansky’s Book List

Single Title Novels

Shine Like the Dawn, English historical romance, 2017
Across the Blue, English historical romance, 2018
The Legacy of Longdale Manor, English dual-time romance, 2023
A Token of Love, English dual-time romance, Releasing September 3, 2024

Historical Series

The Edwardian Brides Series, English historical romance
The Governess of Highland Hall (Book one) 2013
The Daughter of Highland Hall (Book two) 2014
A Refuge at Highland Hall (Book three) 2015

The McAllister Family Novels, English and Canadian historical
No Ocean Too Wide (Book one) 2019
No Journey Too Far (Book two) 2021

Contemporary Inspirational Romance

Vermont Blessings Series:
Along Came Love (Book one)  2021
Surrendered Hearts (Book two)  2021

Bayside Treasure Series:
Seeking His Love (Book one) February 12, 2019
A Man to Trust (Book two) September 2019
Snowflake Sweethearts (Book three) November 2019

Contemporary Novellas

Moonlight Over Manhattan, 2016
Where Two Hearts Meet (Two-novella collection, including Tea for Two and Wherever Love Takes Us, previously published in Kiss the Cook and Wedded Bliss ) 2014

Historical Novellas

Waiting for His Return (Previously titled A Shelter in the Storm in A Blue and Gray Christmas) 2017
Mountain Christmas Brides (Nine-novella collection, including A Trusting Heart which was previously published in Christmas Mail-Order Brides) 2016
A Joyful Christmas (Six-novella collection, including A Shelter in the Storm which was previously published in A Blue and Gray Christmas) September 1, 2020

Pin It on Pinterest