Watch the Christy Awards Tonight

by | Nov 12, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

Update: Here are the 2020 Christy Award Winners:

Hi Friends,

I hope you’ll hop on Zoom at 8:00 pm Eastern tonight and enjoy the Christy Awards CelebrationThis event is FREE! You can Register online to receive the Zoom Link.
It includes authors Lisa Wingate, Terri Blackstock, Becky Wade, David Rawlings, Steven James, Patti Callahan Henry, Chris Fabry, and several others! 

What are the Christy Awards you may ask? The award is named in honor of best-selling author Catherine Marshall, who wrote the beloved novel, Christy. It recognizes excellence in Christian fiction and recognizes the best novels published in the previous year. There are 3 – 4 finalist in each category, and tonight they will announce the winners. You can learn about some great new books, be inspired by the speakers, and share in the fun as the winners are announced. 

I have several author friends who are finalists this year, so I’ll be watching and cheering for them. I hope you’ll join us!
Blessings and Happy Reading,


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for my Author Newsletter

Would you like to receive a free copy of the heartwarming short story, Keeper of Her Heart? It’s set between the two McAlister Family novels, No Ocean Too Wide and No Journey Too Far. Just click this link to sign up, and you’ll be able to download Keeper of Her Heart today.

Subscribe to Blog Posts

Blog Archive

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This