Hi Friends,

I know some readers like to wait until a series is complete to start reading…so now is the time to enjoy the Edwardian Brides Series! Start with The Governess of Highland Hall, then The Daughter of Highland Hall, and finally A Refuge at Highland Hall. Each story stands alone with a unique hero and heroine, but the family and setting at Highland Hall continue on in each book. They are set in England in 1911 – 1915, the same time period as the first two seasons of Downton Abbey. Check out the reviews online at Goodreads, Amazon, and Christianbooks (dot) com, and then pick up a copy at your favorite bookstore or order one online. All three are available as paperbacks, eBooks, and audio books.

Highland Hall Series

If you’d like to know more about each book, check these links:

The Governess of Highland Hall

The Daughter of Highland Hall

A Refuge at Highland Hall

Happy Reading to all!