Launch Day for Across the Blue!

Hi Friends, It’s time to celebrate the release of Across the Blue!  And I can’t wait to share this new story with you! It takes me about a year to research, write, and revise, a novel . . . so I’m sure you can understand how exciting it is to send a new book out to all my reading friends! We have some fun events planned this week to connect with you and share more about Across the Blue!

Today Across the Blue is featured on several blogs. Take a look at these posts and read what reviewers are saying about the story. And don’t forget to order your copy.

Anita Ojeda – Book Talk Tuesday, 

Joy of Reading, 

It’s Story Time With Van Daniker

Lis Loves Reading

Reflections From My Bookshelf

Wednesday: I’ll be on the radio this morning at 9:00 AM EST, talking to Greg on WMPC. Catch the interview live or listen later at this link

Thursday: Join me for the Facebook Live Video Party at 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST on my Facebook Author Page. I’ll be giving you a behind the scenes look at the characters, setting, and events in Across the Blue. You can take part in the games and enter the giveaway! If you miss the live video, no worries. You can listen in later that night or Friday. The giveaway will be open for 24 hours. 

Friday: Local friends, I hope you stop by Barnes & Noble in the Hamilton Marketplace between 7:00 – 9:00 PM. I’m one of the featured authors on their local author night along with my husband, Scott. We’d love to meet you! I’ll be signing Across the Blue and he’ll be signing Motivate Your Child. More info at this link.

Saturday: Take part in the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour and enter the giveaway!

I’d love to hear your thoughts about Across the Blue. You can connect with me through my website, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or Instagram

Until Next Time, Happy Reading,


One thought on “Launch Day for Across the Blue!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *