Come and Join Me for a Book~Signing Luncheon Tea!

Paris in a Cup Tea PartyHi Friends, If you live in the Orange County, California area, I hope you’ll join me and my friends Valerie and her sister Cheryl, who is the owner of Paris in a Cup, as we launch my newest book, The Daughter of Highland Hall, Saturday, October 18th with a book signing luncheon Tea. The Meet and Greet and book signing starts at 10:30, and the Luncheon begins at 11:00 am.

Daughter Highland HallFans of Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, and Pride & Prejudice will enjoy this pure and inspiring romance, taking place in Edwardian England amid a clash of cultures and changing times. This is book 2 of the Edwardian Brides Series, but don’t worry this enjoyable read stands alone. In case you want to start with the first book in the series, The Governess of Highland Hall, I will have extra copies on hand for you to purchase.

I’ll be sharing about my visit to Highclere Castle where Downton Abbey is filmed, and how that series inspired my novels. I’m dressing up Edwardian style, and you’re welcome to dress up if you’d like, but that’s optional. Your paid reservation includes a copy of The Daughter of Highland Hall, a lovely lunch prepare by Chef Josh Backstrom, delicous tea, a question and answer time, and applicable tax and gratuity. The cost is $49.95. Seating is very limited; reservations are prepaid and are non-refundable.

Tea FoodTo make your reservation visit www.parisinacup.com or call 714-538-9411.

Paris in a Cup is a lovely Tea salon, visit their website to see the photos.

To learn more about The Daughter of Highland Hall visit this page.

I hope to see you there!

Carrie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *