Carrie Turansky’s Book List

Single Title Novels

Shine Like the Dawn, English historical romance, 2017
Across the Blue, English historical Romance, 2018

Historical Series

The Edwardian Brides Series, English historical romance
The Governess of Highland Hall (Book one), 2013
The Daughter of Highland Hall (Book two) 2014
A Refuge at Highland Hall (Book three) 2015

Love Inspired novels – Contemporary Inspirational Romance

Vermont Blessings Series:
Along Came Love (Book one) 2005
Surrendered Hearts (Book two) 2011

Bayside Treasure Series:
Seeking His Love (Book one) 2010
A Man to Trust (Book two) 2012
Snowflake Sweethearts (Book three) 2012

Contemporary Novellas

Moonlight Over Manhattan, 2016
Wherever Love Takes Us and Tea for Two in Where Two Hearts Meet (Two-novella collection) 2014

Historical Novellas

Waiting for His Return 2017
A Trusting Heart in Mountain Christmas Brides (Nine-novella collection) 2016