Follow Me Home

Follow Me Home
Publisher: WaterBook Multnomah - Penguin Random House
Publication Year: 2020

Follow Me Home is the working title for Book 2 of the McAlister Family Novels. It's 1919, and The Great War, World War One, is finally over. Garth McAlister returns to England to be reunited with his family, but his heart is still in Canada with his sweetheart, Emma Lafferty. It's been four months since he has heard from Emma, and he is determined to return to Canada and find her. The search for his youngest sister continues, and the family is stunned to receive a letter from Grace, forwarded to them from the receiving home in Ontario, Canada. Follow the heart-tugging story of these British Home Children and their journey to be reunited as a family. 

About the Book
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."