No Journey Too Far

 

A family long divided, a mysterious trunk, and a desperate journey across the ocean—all in the name of love. The epic saga of the McAlisters continues in this riveting sequel to No Ocean Too Wide..

No Ocean Too Wide

 

In this historical adventure, the three youngest McAlister children are taken to Canada as British Home Children without their mother’s knowledge or permission, and the oldest McAllister sister follows them across the Atlantic to search for them and bring them home.

Across the Blue

Finalist for the 2019 Selah Award and the 2019 ACFW Carol Award.

Before 1909, flying across the English Channel seemed an impossible feat–but James Drake, a brave young aviator, was willing to try. Set in Edwardian England and ideal for readers who enjoy Julie Klassen novels, this romance about an English aviation pioneer and the girl who falls in love with him is filled with adventure and faith.

Shine Like the Dawn

Winner of the Holt Medallion

Can Maggie let go of the resentment that keeps her from forgiving Nate–and being reconciled with God? Will the search for the truth about the tragedy draw the two friends closer or leave them both with broken hearts?

A Refuge at Highland Hall

Finalist for the Maggie Award of Excellence.

In this third and final book in the Edwardian Brides Series, you’ll be swept away to England and France in 1915 as the Ramsey family and their staff and friends face the dramatic challenges and losses of World War One, yet they also experience the hope and triumph that comes as they put their trust in God to carry them through.

The Daughter of Highland Hall

What if the title, the estate, the life of security and splendor… what if it isn’t enough?

Fans of Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, and Pride & Prejudice will enjoy this pure and inspiring romance taking place in Edwardian England amid a clash of cultures and changing times.

The Governess of Highland Hall

Finalist for the ACFW Carol Award and the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence.

Worlds lie between the marketplaces of India and the halls of a magnificent country estate like Highland Hall. Will Julia be able to find her place when a governess is neither upstairs family nor downstairs help?

Along Came Love

 

This is a heartwarming Romance set in snowy Vermont that highlights the healing power of love and forgiveness.

Surrendered Hearts

Winner of the International Digital Award, Inspirational Novel Category.

This heartwarming romance explores the healing power of love and acceptance and the true meaning of beauty.

Seeking His Love

 

For these two wounded hearts, it will take a great leap of faith to overcome past hurts and give love a chance to grow.

A Man to Trust

 

After years spent helping run her family’s Christian bookstore, it’s time for Adrie Chandler to give her own dream a chance. But can she really trust the beloved shop and her grandmother to new manager Ross Peterson?

Snowflake Sweethearts

 

For these two searching hearts, it will take the love of a community to help heal painful memories and bring them together.

Moonlight Over Manhattan

 

As Sarah and Justin work together to help his grandmother and enjoy Christmas events in NYC, romantic sparks fly. When Sarah discovers who Justin really is, she must decide if she will continue to hide behind her protective wall or open her heart and embrace love.

Where Two Hearts Meet

Two Sisters, Two Heartwarming Romance novellas

There’s no better place for romance, forgiveness, and new beginnings than the Sweet Something Teashop.

Waiting for His Return

 

The daughter of a wealthy Tennessee doctor falls in love with an injured artist-correspondent on assignment to cover the battles near Union occupied Nashville.

A Joyful Christmas

A Christmas Collection to Warm the Heart

Grab a warm cup of tea and watch as romance is kindled and joy is restored to broken lives during six bygone era Christmas celebrations, including my Civil War novella A Shelter in the Storm.

The daughter of a wealthy Tennessee doctor, Rachel Thornton begins nursing James Galloway, a wounded artist-war correspondent. As James recovers, their hearts draw closer together. Having already lost one sweetheart to the war, Rachel is hesitant to reveal her feelings for James, who insists on returning to the front lines. Would she be safer in the arms of another man?

Mountain Christmas Brides

 

From a Wyoming ranch in 1880, to a logging camp in Washington Territory in the late 1800s, to Denver, Colorado, in 1913, meet nine couples who find that Christmas is the perfect time for climbing to the heights of romance.

Christmas Mail Order Brides

Four-in-one Historical Romance Collection that includes Carrie’s novella: “A Trusting Heart”

** Winner of the 2011 ACFW Carol Award for a Novella **

The Shepherd's Heart

 

An art historian pieces together her family history, hoping to find the father she never knew, and instead finds the Father’s love she has truly been seeking.

Pin It on Pinterest